Judge Sign-Up

Become a Judge for the 2022 JUNOS

The 51st annual JUNO Awards and JUNO Week 2022 will be hosted in Toronto, ON May 9 through May 15, 2022, culminating in The JUNO Awards, on Sunday, May 15, at Budweiser stage, broadcast live on CBC platforms.

Join hundreds of Canadian music industry professions and become a JUNO Awards judge!

Judges will be balanced geographically to represent all major markets across the country. Judges will independently review the submissions, without conferring with other members of the panel. This will allow them to make objective decisions without the influence of others.

Music will be distributed electronically to the judges online via the JUNO Awards voting website. Judges will have the ability to listen, download and cast their votes online. PwC, trusted partner of the 2022 JUNO Awards, oversees all ballot votes and results.

KEY DATES

  • October 5, 2021 - Nov 19, 2021: Apply to be a 2022 JUNO Awards judge.
  • November 23, 2021: All selected judges are contacted.
  • Voting Round 1 - Dec 3, 2021 - Dec 16, 2021: The judges listen to all submissions in their respective category and cast their online votes to determine the five nominees.
  • Voting Round 2 - March 4, 2022 - March 17, 2022 (Dates are subject to change): Following the JUNO Award nominee announcement, the same 10 judges will then review the nominees and cast their final online vote to determine the winner.

All selected judges will be contacted by the JUNO Awards team. If you have any additional questions please email judging@junoawards.ca. Thank you for your interest in the 2022 JUNO Awards!

APPLY NOW
Contact Us   ·   FAQ   ·   Testimonials
Copyright © 2022 YANGAROO Inc. All Rights Reserved. U.S. Patents Nos. 7,529,712 and 7,003,670; Canada Patent #2,407,774.

Recrutement des jurés

Siéger Comme Juré Des Prix Juno 2022

Les 51e Prix JUNO et la Semaine des JUNOS auront lieu à Toronto (ON) du 9 au 15 mai 2022 et se termineront avec éclat lors de la Soirée des Prix JUNO, qui sera diffusée en direct le 15 mai sur toutes les plateformes de la CBC depuis le Budweiser Stage.

Joignez-vous aux centaines de professionnels de l’industrie de la musique canadienne qui font partie des jurys des Prix JUNO!

Les juges seront répartis géographiquement de façon à représenter les grands marchés de toutes les régions du pays. Les juges étudieront les candidatures individuellement, sans consulter les autres membres du jury. Ils pourront ainsi prendre des décisions objectives sans être influencés par d’autres.

La musique sera distribuée aux juges par voie électronique sur le site de vote en ligne des Prix JUNO. Les juges pourront écouter, télécharger et voter en ligne. PwC, partenaire de confiance des Prix JUNO 2022, supervise le dépouillement des votes et les résultats.

DATES CLÉS

  • Du 5 octobre au 19 novembre 2021 : Posez votre candidature pour être juré des
  • 23 novembre 2021 : Tous les juges sélectionnés sont contactés.
  • 1er tour de scrutin – Du 3 au 16 décembre 2021 : Les juges écoutent toutes les pièces présentées dans leurs catégories respectives et votent en ligne afin de déterminer les cinq finalistes.
  • 2e tour de scrutin – Du 4 mars au 17 mars 2022 (les dates sont susceptibles de changer) : Après l’annonce des finalistes des Prix JUNO, les 10 mêmes jurés évalueront les finalistes et voteront en ligne afin de déterminer le gagnant.

Tous les jurés sélectionnés seront contactés par les Prix JUNO. Si vous avez d’autres questions, veuillez envoyer un courriel à judging@junoawards.ca. Merci de votre intérêt pour les Prix JUNO 2022!

APPLIQUER MAINTENANT
Contactez-nous   ·   FAQ   ·   Témoignages
Copyright © 2021 YANGAROO Inc. All Rights Reserved. U.S. Patents Nos. 7,529,712 and 7,003,670; Canada Patent #2,407,774.